Test Your Savings IQ for a Chance to Win!

What's Your Savings IQ

What's Your Savings IQ?

Today, we are taking a radical one-day departure from our usual blog posts on saving money.  Instead of a usual post where we share money saving information with you, we’d like for you to share your knowledge on saving money with us-for a chance to win!

Here’s how it works.  Click on the link below to take our money saving quiz.

  • The first person who turns in a perfect quiz wins a $25 off coupon
  • The first person who turns in a quiz with only one incorrect answer wins a $15 off coupon
  • The first person who turns in a quiz with only two incorrect answer wins a $10 off coupon

Also, please note that this quiz is set to close on Wednesday May 18, 2011 or upon receiving 100 responses-which ever occurs first.  One more thing, please comment after completing the quiz to give us an idea of whose scores to look out for.  Thanks!

Click the “Take Our Quiz” button below…

11 Comments

Filed under activity, savings

11 responses to “Test Your Savings IQ for a Chance to Win!

  1. Tara B.

    Hmmm … well that was interesting. Apparently I need some “money saving training”. => Score = 50%. (I would like to see the questions again with the right answers … it only showed me the score.) Fun!

    • Hi Tara,

      No problem, Tara. Once we publish the winners, we’ll also publish the answers-along with a brief explanation of each one. Thanks for participating though and glad you stopped by!

  2. Pingback: Here is how to Discover the Best Deals Via the Internet « The simple way to Locate the Leading Deals Online

  3. Got 75%….wish I knew which ones I missed!

    • Hi Christy,

      Not bad at all. In fact, that’s a great score. We are actually going to release the answers on Wednesday and I think once you see them they’ll make more sense to you.

  4. Rosie

    Wow, I got a 38%….and here I thought I was a bargain shopper. 😦 Looking forward to the answers! 🙂

  5. Lydia

    Um, wow. I don’t know that I even want to tell what a low score I got! LOL!!

  6. andrea

    I can’t wait to see which ones I missed as well!

  7. No problem, Andrea. We’re looking forward to posting the answers on Wednesday as well. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

